Join Me at FriendFeed and Netvibes

Although I have had a FriendFeed account for my library for several weeks now, I am just now establishing my personal FriendFeed account, http://friendfeed.com/buffyjhamilton .  I think FriendFeed is a useful and efficient way to keep up with the multiple streams of your friends and colleagues in your personal learning network.

View my FriendFeed

I have also been tinkering with Netvibes for a few months now, but I have added some additional content tonight.  Please check out my Netvibes home page as well as my Media 21 Project Netvibes page!  You can also add me as a friend in your Netvibes universe.

netvibes_buffy

media21_netvibes

One comment

  1. Buffy, this is fabulous. I have bookmarked your new sites, and added them to the amazing challenge that I have to set myself to get our library to be as exciting as yours!! Thanks for the inspirational ideas.

Leave a Reply

