Pass the Burping Cloth….

Well, less than two months ago I wrote here that I would be moving and staying at Edublogs unless something burped.  Well…..Edublogs has definitely had their share of burps. 

So effective tomorrow, October 17, I will be coming back home to WordPress.  For those of you who follow my blog….I apologize for the flip flop….I like both platforms, but I had chosen Edublogs because of the greater variety of themes.  However, I need for my blog platform to be stable, so the prodigal blogger is returning home.

Leave a Reply

