2 thoughts on “Bookless Libraries

  1. Pingback: HotStuff 2.0 » Blog Archive » Word of the Day: “cushing”

  2. Hi,
    I created a link to this as I, too am bewildered and bothered by this.
    You know, the entire time Obama has been in office, his every move has been scrutinized in such a way that I was just waiting for the other shoe to drop; for the tarnish to fade and here roars of “see, I told you so”. Of I told you that he, this Black man wasn’t up to the job. I feel like the shoe has dropped and,oh what a thud.

Leave a Reply

