3 thoughts on “Conversations from the Kindle Corner: Senior Student Reflections on the Kindle

  1. Hi Buffy: I’m so interested in all of your postings, but I’m not able to get the video here at school. If the video is coming from YouTube, we can’t get YT from here at school. Got any other ideas as to how I can see themf?
    Thanks,
    Susan

    1. Hi Susan:

      I’m sorry that YouTube is not accessible to you during the school day. Since that is the medium most of our audience members use at home and/or school, I am using that as my primary video host. I don’t have any suggestions for viewing during the school day if YouTube is locked down to you as a teacher, but they should be accessible at home or your local public library if you don’t have Internet at home.

      Also note that not every posting is video based, so be sure to check those out as well!

      Best,
      Buffy

Leave a Reply

