Slideshow: Hooch Learning Studio End of Year Annual Report

2015-16 Media Center Report-1 (2)

I’m very pleased to share with you all my end of year/annual report for the 2015-2016 year here at Chattahoochee High School.  As many of you know, I used Picktochart for my first ever midyear report, but I decided to go with Google Presentations/Slides for this end of year document.   The slideshow features instructional/programming highlights, important data points, and a glimpse of the future of our physical space (including an embedded video!) as well as the vision for our role in the Hooch Learning Community.  I created all my graphics with either Canva or PowerPoint.

Please enjoy the report in slideshow format!

turn the page

3 thoughts on “Slideshow: Hooch Learning Studio End of Year Annual Report

  1. Wow, can’t wait to see the final renovation in August. How exciting. Must be nice to have administrators who listen to the Librarian. I do keep reminding them that I have 19 years experience and an MLIS, Whatever their plans, they’re not including or sharing; you’re lucky to be keeping your office/workspace; mine’s going to be turned into an audio-visual studio (even though they built one last year in another part of the school and student enrollment is down.) I was told I didn’t need an office and many libraries don’t have one. I’m weeding like crazy to make more room for comfortable reading and small group areas. Please wish me luck, I need it.

    BTW, What are you going to use instead of EasyBib next year? Would really appreciate some advice.

Leave a Reply

